Graze – cracking black peppercorn

As an Asian,  I like to think that I am a good judge of rice crackers.  That said, these are not very good rice crackers.  They are a little sweet which does not blend well with the heat from the black pepper.  I would have expected them to be salty (soy sauce flavored?).  Also, they seemed greasy.  It’s a completely foreign feeling for me when eating rice crackers.  They should be light and crispy and either sweet or savory, but not both.  Adding this to my Trash list.

Try graze yourself and use my invite code: PETEY22DB

Leave a Reply

